Skip to content

Staff & Board Directory

Chamber Staff

Robin Miller, President/CEO
Phone: 727-360-6957 ext. 107  Email

Roxanne Anderson, Membership Director
Phone: 727-360-6957 ext. 103  Email

Doug Izzo, Governmental Affairs
Phone: 727-360-6957 ext. 105  Email

Amanda Page, Sponsorship and Events Manager
Phone: 727-360-6957 ext. 106  Email

Jessica Morrow, Marketing & Member Support ​
Phone: 727-360-6957 ext. 102 Email

2020 Board of Directors

Executive Board

Chair, Russell Cheatham, Russell L. Cheatham III, P.A.

Past Chair, Sean Moore, VanDyk Mortgage

Government Chair, Shawn Rae, Vino Simpatico

Member at Large, Katy Satterfield, Expedia

Member at Large, Denise MaCleod, ThinkQuik

Treasurer, Nigel Duffett, Treasure Bay Resort & Marina

Chair Elect, Matt Dahm, Mastry's Brewing Company


Full Board

Maggie Caruso, St. Pete Beach Boutique Hotel Collection

Cathy Claesson, Tradewinds Island Resorts

Jake Fisher, Palms of Pasadena Hospital

Todd Gehrke, The Don CeSar Hotel

Oliver Kugler, Sunset Vistas Beachfront Suites

Mary Ann Renfrow, Alden Suites

Lisa Greenwood, Busch Gardens/ Adventure Island

Michael Miraglia, Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites Sand Key

Clyde Smith, Bilmar Beach Resort

Karen Brodeur, WhitCo Insurance

J​eff Abbaticchio, Sirata Beach Resort

Kylie Diaz, Clearwater Marine Aquarium

Mark Purtee, Murphy Business​

Christine Bottger, Holiday Inn Clearwater

Matt Loder, Crabby Bills

Michelle Carvalo, Duke Energy

Sonny Flynn, Alligator Attraction


Non-voting Liaisons

Debra Schweitrasky, Pinellas County Economic Development

Scott O'Berry, Edward Jones