Skip to content

Staff & Board Directory

Chamber Staff

Robin Miller, President/CEO
Phone: 727-360-6957 ext. 107

Roxanne Anderson, Membership Director
Phone: 727-360-6957 ext. 103

Tina Abrahams, Sponsorship & Events 
Phone: 727-360-6957 ext. 106

Jessica Morrow, Marketing & Community Relations
Phone: 727-360-6957 ext. 102

2022 Board of Directors

Executive Board

Chair: Sonny Flynn, Alligator and Wildlife Discovery Center

Past Chair: Matthew Dahm, Mastry's Brewing Co.

Government Chair: Shawn Rae, Vino Simpatico

Treasurer: Nigel Duffett, Treasure Bay Resort & Marina

Member at Large: Kylie Diaz, Clearwater Marine Aquarium

Member at Large: Scott O'Berry, Edward Jones

Chair Elect: Cricket Wagner, Sirata Beach Resort


Full Board

Suzanne Brown, Slyce Pizza

Michele Cavallo, Duke Energy

Russell Cheatham, Russell L. Cheatham III, P.A.

Cathy Claesson, TradeWinds Island Grand Resort

Brian Ford, Insurance Resources

Todd Gehrke, Don Cesar & Beach House Suites

Mike Irvin, Pasadena Hospital

Tim Johnson, Waterfront Realty

Kim Laskey, Bilmar Beach Resort

Laurie Laurenty, Solutions Insurance

Matt Loder, Crabby Bills Family Brands

Denise Macleod, Think Quik

Michael Miraglia, Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites Sand Key

Mark Purtee, Murphy Business Sales

Katy Satterfield, Expedia

Marilyn Triassi, Sheraton Sand Key Resort

Victoria Waller, Generations of Trust


Non-voting Liaisons

Kristin Coryn, Visit St. Pete/ Clearwater

Debra Schweikowsky, Pinellas County Economic Development

Cedrick Wilson, ServiceMaster